Σάββατο, 16 Απριλίου 2011

JohnDio Presents From There To Nowhere Part 4 (Back In Time) [16-04-2011]

Hey everyone. Here is the latest part of 'From There To Nowhere'. Hope you'll like it. The latest uplifting trance records were kind of disappointing. As a result of this, I decided to offer you a mix with ten of my favourite uplifting tunes. This is a 'hands-in-the-air' mix, so hope you'll like it!

JohnDio Presents From There To Nowhere Part 4 [Back In Time Edition]

Genre: Trance
Quality: 320kbps
Length: 65:13
Size: 149MB
Date: 16/04/2011


1. Airbase - Theme From The Rock (Original Mix)
2. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Original Vocal Mix)
3. Galen Behr vs Hydroid - Carabella (Galen Behr vs Orjan Nilsen Remix)
4. Sean Tyas - Drop (Original Mix)
5. Inertia - The Chamber (Original Mix)
6. Bryan Kearney - You Will Never Be Forgotten (Original Mix)
7. Dave 202 - Torrent (Original Mix)
8. Sean Tyas vs. Simon Patterson - One More Bulldozer Out (Paul Miller's New Year Night Mashup)
9. Marc Dawn - Expander (Flutlicht Remix)
10. Voodoo & Serano - Overload (Instrumental Mix)

DOWNLOAD LINKS => MegaUpload / MediaFire

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου